

MADANAPALLE INSTITUTE OF TECHNOLOGY & SCIENCE

SO MOOT

(UGC-AUTONOMOUS INSTITUTION) Affiliated to JNTUA, Ananthapuramu & Approved by AICTE, New Delhi Recognized Research Center, Accredited by NBA, NAAC for CSE, ECE, EEE, ME, Civil, MCA & MBA World Bank Funded Institute, Recognized by UGC under the sections 2(f) and 12(B) of the UGC act 1956 Recognized as Scientific & Industrial Research Organization by DSIR of DST

MITS IEEE Student Branch

MITS IEEE Student Branch Chapters

Department of Master of Computer Science (MCA)

MITS IEEE Student Branch initiated four technical society under the Master of Computer Science

Name of the Society :

- 1. Computational Intelligence Society [STB64791F]
- 2. Geoscience and Remote Sensing Society [STB64791G]

Membership	Last	First	Role of the	Name of the Society	
Number	Name	Name	Student		
99910866	Nandini	Mandla	Chair	0.00	
99874237	Nagine	Dinesh	Secretary		
99874131	Archaka	Raviteja	Treasurer	Computational Intelligence	
990/4131	m	Raviteja Heasulei		Society	
99873627	Dura	Bhargavi	Vice Chair		
99874361	Ratnala	Vanaja	Web Master		

Membership number	Last name	First name	Role of the student	Name of the society
100053199	Shafiya	Pathan	Chair	
100056681 Kandadi		Lakshmi Deepa	Secretary Geoscience and	
100056796	Shajida	Kutagolla	Treasurer	Remote Sensing Society
100057463	Syed	Amreen Banu	Vice Chair	
100060398	Shabana	Shaik	Web Master	



